A fresh start

20 Nov

My inspiration

If you aren’t new on this blog, you are probably wondering Where am I?  Why is this in English? Well, this is a fresh start! I still have a French blog about art, music and myself!

About this fresh start…

I am entering a new phase of my blog. I am planning on blogging about the steps I am taking to achieve my goal: working full-time from home. Doing what? Well, that’s the question!

At the moment, I make soaps. This is a hobby… but a serious one! I have been making them for a lot of my friend and family and they love them!

I also write and I love it. I write mostly in French and that’s another reason why this is a fresh start for me.

Oh…I knit too!

So I am planning on writing about creative hobbies and the way to change them into a business!

If you follow me, you will learn more about me and about everything that need to be done in order to be successful in the handmade business.

[Photo credit]

2 Responses to “A fresh start”

  1. Irene November 21, 2010 at 10:15 AM #

    Good luck with your new blog Noelle and thank you so much for having Imaginative Bloom in your list of Inspirational blogs 🙂

    Cheers!

  2. n0ellee November 21, 2010 at 2:42 PM #

    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

