My handmade soaps

22 Nov

soap bubbles

Did you have a look at My Handmade Soaps section? What do you think of my soaps? What do you think of the labels, the name? If they were for sale, would you consider buying them?

So many questions can come in mind before starting a new business. The look of the product and the brand is very important. The quality is important too but before the quality can be tested, it is the look that convince someone to buy a new product.

Have you been there before? I mean, asking yourself all those questions?

What do you think of the picture in My Handmade Soaps section?

[Photo credit]

4 Responses to “My handmade soaps”

  1. April November 22, 2010 at 11:13 AM #

    Hey Marie! I tried to look at your handmade soaps, but I’m getting an error message. Would love to give you some feedback if I could get to the page 🙂

    • n0ellee November 22, 2010 at 11:22 AM #

      ooops! I guess that’s what happen when I make a mistake in an URL address….

      Thank you for visiting my blog 🙂

      • April November 22, 2010 at 12:20 PM #

        Hey Marie,

        I really like your handmade soaps. I like the packaging and design. I’d say go for it!

  2. n0ellee November 23, 2010 at 7:43 AM #

    Thank you April! For your nice comment and also for coming back 🙂

Leave a Reply

