It’s About Time…

5 Dec

It’s about time that I leave my job. Once again, I had one of those crazy week end where guest were yelling at me and there was nothing I could do for them because… well, because I can’t. I have some power… power over account payable, end of the month reports … oh! and printing checks! But if a guest complain, there is not much I can do, even if he is damn right!

So, right now, I am doing some personnal accounting. I need to figure out how much per month I need to earn in order to pay my bills. I am going to keep my crazy job for now and start my handsoap business in january. As soon as my business is going well enough, I am going to quit this day job. Because I am unhappy, stressed out and because it is making me cry at least once a month.

By the way, I found the name of my business! And I am going to share it with you really soon 🙂

I will end this post with a question: What is your story? Did you quit an awful day job? How did you start your own business? (You can paste blog post link if you already talked about it on your blogs!)

Leave a Reply

